How to keep your phone safe without losing your photos and videos

Google has a problem: Its devices have become increasingly vulnerable to a new kind of malware that has infected Android phones and Android phones running the newest versions of Android.

Google’s Android security team has reported that a new variant of the Android malware called Android O has infected hundreds of millions of devices.

The malicious code is so pervasive that Google has even deployed a new Android version called Android 10.

The new malware has been reported by security researchers at Google and other cybersecurity firms.

The problem is that the Android O malware is designed to install itself on your Android device.

Android O is a very bad Android malware that installs itself on Android devices.

Android OS versions have been out of sync with each other for some time, so any devices running Android OS version 10 or later may be infected with this new Android O version.

This version of Android O infects more than 80 percent of Android devices running on Android OS 10.0.2, 10.1.1, 10, 10 and 10.2.

This new variant is more sophisticated than the previous versions of this Android malware and can run on newer versions of Google’s own Android operating system.

If you’re running an Android device running Android 10 or newer, you should immediately uninstall it from your phone.

The next steps If you don’t have any data on your device, you may want to turn off your device before you delete it.

To do this, open the Settings app, scroll down to the bottom and tap the gear icon at the top of the screen.

This will turn on the “Apps & Features” menu and you will see a “Turn Off Device Settings” option.

This is the “Settings” menu.

You can turn this off from the “About phone” section of the Settings menu.

If your phone has no apps or no settings, the device will turn off when you turn it off.

To turn off the device’s default app and settings, you can tap the “Set default” option on the app icon at right side of the “settings” menu, and then tap “Set app and user settings.”

Once you’re done setting the default apps and user-settings, turn off everything else in the settings menu, too.

To remove all of the data on the device, tap the icon at left side of “Settings.”

You’ll see a pop-up window asking you to “Restore Data.”

Tap “Restores data” and then you will be prompted to install new software.

You may not need to do this.

If the phone is already locked and you’re not sure if the device has been unlocked, contact your carrier or a third-party vendor.

To uninstall the malware, press and hold down the power button for about 10 seconds, then tap and hold the volume down button until the notification appears.

If it doesn’t appear, tap and drag the “Remove all” icon to the top right of the notification bar.

After the software has finished installing, you will get a warning message telling you that the application is shutting down.

Open the settings app and then swipe down from the top.

You should now be able to tap “Settings,” then “About phones” and “Software updates.”

If you see “No updates available,” select the “Notify me when an update is available” option from the notification.

This should tell you when the updates are available for your phone, and when you can download them.

If they are, tap on the checkmark next to the update and wait for the software to download.

Once the update is downloaded, tap “Download.”

If it’s still not available, tap or drag the update to the notification area, and wait until it appears.

At the bottom of the list, tap, then “Restored data.”

The software will take a while to download, so you’ll want to hold your device in a safe location for a few minutes before you continue.

If that doesn’t work, you’ll have to try again later.

You will need to restart the phone once the software is downloaded and you are able to turn the phone back on.