The device is now encrypted and will no longer be able to send data to the internet or send SMS to you or anyone else.
Your Google account will be locked and the password will be reset to an email address that will only be used for accessing your device’s internet and SMS services.
This means that no one can read or access your emails, messages, or other data.
However, you can still log in using your email address, and Google will send you an SMS that will allow you to log in.
It’s not clear if this password reset is permanent, and it’s possible that you could be able back up your data before it’s permanently deleted from the device.
This could be a security risk, as many companies are starting to implement password reset systems for users who have been hacked.